Democrats on the Westchester Power 100

Senate Majority Leader Andrea Stewart-Cousins and County Executive George Latimer top the “Westchester Power 100”  at #1 and #2, and our own WCDC Chair Suzanne Berger appears at #27. City & State New York’s list also includes State Senator Shelley Mayer; Assembly members Amy Paulin, Sandy Galef, Gary Pretlow, and Nader Sayegh; Mayors Mike Spano, Noam Bramson, Tom Roach, Andrew Rainey, and Shawynn Patterson-Howard; Board of Legislators Chair Ben Boykin and Deputy County Executive Ken Jenkins; our new Congressmen-elect Jamaal Bowman and Mondaire Jones, and District Attorney-elect Mimi Rocah; and many more in government, business, nonprofits, education, labor, and advocacy.

And kudos to District Leaders Shannon Powell (Indivisible Westchester), Tom Carey (Westchester-Putnam CLB), Jewel Williams Johnson (Westchester Black Women’s Political Caucus, Inc.), and Catherine Lederer-Plaskett (WCLA-Choice Matters)—all community leaders who make the Westchester County Democratic Committee stronger through their involvement as district leaders!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.