Committees

CHAIR

Town/City

Suzanne M. Berger (Greenburgh)
(M) 917-882-7436; (H) 914-693-4564; (O) 212-541-2034
Email: Suzanne.wcdcchair@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Town/City

Jovan C. Richards (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-403-8034
Email: JCRichards1@gmail.com

FIRST VICE CHAIR

Town/City

MaryAnn Carr (Bedford)
(M) 914-843-2085
Email: MaryAnnCarr98@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRS

Town/City

Kristen Browde (New Castle)
(M) 914-266-9222
Email: dems@browdelaw.com
Terry Clements (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-309-7399; (H) 914-636-0528
Email: Kickofftd@aol.com
Terry Degatano (White Plains)
(M) 914-953-2777
Email: sunshyny53@aol.com
Ximena Francella (New Rochelle)
(M) 917-863-8151
Email: xfwcdc@gmail.com
Rhiannon Navin (New Rochelle)
(M) 917-886-2724
Email: rhiannonlilian@gmail.com
Karen Pecora (Cortlandt)
(M) 914-522-8681
Email: karkatpec6@yahoo.com; nyaxelrod13@aol.com
Victor A. Avendaño (White Plains)
(M) 914-438-2030
Email: victor.avendano641@gmail.com
Andrew Buder (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-329-0972
Email: awbuder@gmail.com
Jonathan Campozano (Greenburgh)
(M) 914-629-2737
Email: jwcampozano@gmail.com
Phillip Chonigman (Greenburgh)
(M) 914-262-7666; (H) 914-674-0655
Email: pchonigman@yahoo.com
Jeremiah Frei-Pearson (White Plains)
(M) 718-666-7693
Email: jeremiah.freipearson@gmail.com
Thomas G. Meier, Jr. (Yonkers)
(M) 914-471-6841
Email: Thomasgmeier@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Town/City

Erika Pierce (Bedford)
(M) 914-471-6979
Email: elpierce1@gmail.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Town/City

Brian Higbie (Yorktown)
(M) 914-613-9250
Email: HigbieLaw@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Town/City

Tajian M. Nelson (Mount Vernon)
(M) 914-774-3727; (HQ) 914-946-8300
WCDC Email: tj.wcdems@gmail.com
Personal Email: lou.jian972@gmail.com

ASST. SECRETARY

Town/City

Diana Toledo (Yonkers)
(M) 914-656-5539
Email: dianatoledo@optonline.net

SERGEANT AT ARMS

 Town/City

VACANT

MOUNT VERNON

Mary Graves
(M) ; (O)
Email: mlyg@ymail.com
District Maps: City of Mount Vernon

NEW ROCHELLE

Rhiannon Navin
(M) 917-886-2724
Email: newrochelledems@gmail.com
District Maps: City of New Rochelle

PEEKSKILL

Marina Ciotti-Hodges
Email: demspeekskill@gmail.com
Website: peekskilldems.com
District Maps: City of Peekskill

RYE CITY

Danielle Tagger-Epstein
(M) 917-280-0004
Email: danielleryedems@gmail.com
Facebook: Rye City Dems
District Maps: City of Rye

WHITE PLAINS

Tim James
(H) 914-684-1576; (0) 212-512-0829
Email: tigercub78@aol.com
District Maps: City of White Plains

YONKERS

Thomas Meier, Sr.
(M) 914-774-6546
Email: tmeier101@aol.com
Website: yonkersdems.org
District Maps: City of Yonkers Ward 1, Ward 2, Ward 3, Ward 4, Ward 5, Ward 6, Ward 7, Ward 8, Ward 9, Ward 10, Ward 11, Ward 12

BEDFORD

Mark Dembo
(M) 917-318-0345
Email: BedfordDemChair@gmail.com
Website: bedfordnydemocrats.org
District Maps: Town Bedford

CORTLANDT

Maria Slippen
(M) 973-477-7629
Email: mariaslippen@gmail.com
District Maps: Town of Cortlandt

EASTCHESTER

John Filiberti
(M) 914-484-6520; (Fax) 914-779-0869
Email: chair@eastchesterdems.org
Website: eastchesterdems.org
District Maps: Town of Eastchester

GREENBURGH

Steven Bass
(M) 914-882-7436
Email: sbass54@outlook.com
Website: greenburghdems.org
District Maps: Town of Greenburgh

HARRISON

Frank S. Corvino
(M) 914-497-4185
Email: Frank.Corvino@hotmail.com
District Maps: Town of Harrison

LEWISBORO

Jenn Castelhano
(H) 914-582-0678
Email: jenn@castelhano.com
Website: lewisborodemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Lewisboro

MAMARONECK

Verena Arnabal 
(M) 617-413-7122
Email: varnabal@gmail.com
Facebook: Town of Mamaroneck Democrats
Twitter: @TOMDemocrats
District Maps: Town of Mamaroneck

MOUNT KISCO

William Serratore
(M) 917-734-3932; (H) 914-244-1717; (Fax) 646-349-2037
Email: wserratore@mac.com
District Maps: Town of Mount Kisco

MOUNT PLEASANT

Lisa Denig
Email: mtpleasantdems@gmail.com
District Maps: Town of Mount Pleasant

NEW CASTLE

Randee Glazer (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-497-8221; (H) 914-762-8693
Email: randeeglazer@gmail.com
Jane Silverman (Co-Chair)
(M) 917-734-2700
Email: silvermanjfs@gmail.com
Website: newcastledems.com
District Maps: Town of New Castle

NORTH CASTLE

Linda A. Fernberg (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-433-0306; (H) 914-273-3033
Email: lindafernberg1@gmail.com
District Maps: Town of North Castle

 

Joe Rende (Co-Chair)

NORTH SALEM

Emily Siegel
(M) 917-690-6884
Email: emily@jonasfamilylaw.com
Website: northsalemdemocrats.info
District Maps: Town of North Salem

OSSINING

Thomasina Laidley-Brown
(H) 914-941-1543
Email: mstfhl@verizon.net
Website: ossiningdems.org
District Maps: Town of Ossining

PELHAM

Allison Frost
914-433-2500
Email: pelhamnydemocrats@gmail.com
Facebook: Pelham NY Democrats
Instagram: pelhamnydemocrats
Website: pelhamnydemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Pelham

POUND RIDGE

Roslyn Stone-Pollock
(M) 914-263-9587
Email: roslynstone22@me.com
District Maps: Town of Pound Ridge

RYE TOWN

Raymond Sculky
(M) 914-469-8889; (H) 914-305-3412
Email: raysculky@optonline.net
District Maps: Town of Rye

SCARSDALE

Myra Saul
(M) 914-806-6057
Email: Scarsdaledems@gmail.com
Website: scarsdaledemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Scarsdale

SOMERS

Christine J. Robbins
(M) 914-548-6942; (H) 914-245-5120
Email: RobbinsL@aol.com
Website: somersdemocrats.com
District Maps: Town of Somers

YORKTOWN

Mark A. Lieberman (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-414-7936
Email: markalieberman@aol.com
Marni Rabin-Marron (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-312-5844 (text only)
Email: mvrmarron@gmail.com
Website: yorktowndemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Yorktown 

ARDSLEY

Andy DiJusto (Town of Greenburgh)
(M) 914-438-5698
Email: MajorAndre217@gmail.com

BRIARCLIFF MANOR

VACANT (Town of Mount Pleasant and Ossining)

BRONXVILLE

Jennifer Colao (Town of Eastchester)
(M) 914-433-1425
Email: jncolao@gmail.com

BUCHANAN

Vacant (Town of Cortlandt)

CROTON-ON-HUDSON

Richard Masur (Town of Cortlandt)
(M) 917-502-1906
Email: rusamr@gmail.com

DOBBS FERRY

Joy Haber (Town of Greenburgh)
(M) 917-842-6726
Email: jhlavietes@gmail.com

ELMSFORD

Mike Kremen (Co-Chair) (Town of Greenburgh)
Email: kremen@gmail.com
Carlos Gonzalez (Co-Chair)
Email: Cgonzalezesq@aol.com

HASTINGS-ON-HUDSON

Cassandra Sweet (Town of Greenburgh)
Email: cassandra.sweet@icloud.com

IRVINGTON

Paula Etzel (Co-Chair) (Town of Greenburgh)
Email: Paula.romanow.etzel@gmail.com

LARCHMONT

Adam S Bloom (Town of Mamaroneck)
(M)
Email: adamsbloom@gmail.com

MAMARONECK

Gretta Heaney (Town of Mamaroneck & Rye)
(M) 914-917-846-2384
Email: grettajh@gmail.com

OSSINING

Thomasina Laidley-Brown (Town of Ossining)
(H) 914-941-1543
Email: mstfhl@verizon.net

PELHAM

Kate Carpenter (Town of Pelham) Co-Chair
(M) 917-312-1781
Email: katecarpenter@gmail.com
Marylin Zielinski
(M) 646-284-6771
Email: charaa@aol.com
(Town of Pelham) Co-Chair

PELHAM MANOR

Toby Marxuach-Gusciora (Town of Pelham) Chair
(M) 914-439-6326
Email: toblis@yahoo.com

PLEASANTVILLE

VACANT (Town of Mt. Pleasant)

PORT CHESTER

Raymond Sculky (Town of Rye)
(M) 914-469-8889; (H) 914-305-3412
Email: raysculky@optonline.net

RYE BROOK

VACANT (Town of Rye)

SLEEPY HOLLOW

VACANT (Town of Mt. Pleasant)

TARRYTOWN

Verity Van Tassel Richards 
Email: Verityvantassel@gmail.com

TUCKAHOE

Julie Gurdin (Town of Eastchester)
(M) 917-697-7090
Email: jgurdin@gmail.com

88th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Patricia Carter (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-659-3170; (H) 914-638-8058
Email: pcarternewr@gmail.com
William Alexander (White Plains)
(H) 761-1006; (O) 212-691-4100 x296
Email: bill761A@aol.com

89TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Symra Brandon (Yonkers)
(M) 914-584-5514
Email: symradb@gmail.com
Vacant

90TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Patricia Bensburg (Yonkers)
(M) 914-374-8666; (H) 914-793-6339
Email: Bensburg@aol.com
Ken Jenkins (Yonkers)
(M) 914-391-5983
Email: KenJenkins01@gmail.com

91st ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Robin Nichinsky (Mamaroneck)
Email: rnichinsky@gmail.com
Heriberto Contreras (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-497-3000
Email: 03contreras@gmail.com

92nd ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Joanne G. Sold (Mount Pleasant)
(H) 914-693-3422
Email: motga@aol.com
William S. Greenawalt (Greenburgh)
(H) 683-5977; (O) 946-3700
Email: wsgreenawalt@gmail.com

93rd ASSEMBY DISTRICT

Emily Davis (Harrison)
(M) 603-502-6285
Email: pke330@hotmail.com
William Serratore (Mount Kisco)
(M) 917-734-3932
Email: wserratore@mac.com

94th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Christine J. Robbins (Somers)
(M) 914-548-6942; (H) 914-245-5120
Email: RobbinsL@aol.com
Elliot Krowe (Yorktown)
(M) 914-962-4189
Email: elliotkrowe1@gmail.com

95th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

Emiljiana Ulaj (Cortlandt)
(H) 914- 261-8377
Email: emilijanaulaj@gmail.com
Darren J. Rigger (Peekskill)
(C) 845-598-3971
Email: DJRigg@aol.com

Richard Weingarten (1985-1989)

(H) 941-918-0306

Email: richrita1@juno.com

 

Dennis Mehiel (1989-1994) (Secretary: Anna Marie)

Sweetheart Cup Company

(O) 212/779-7448  (O Fax) 212/779-9562

 

Andrew J. Spano (1994-1997)

 

Robin Bikkal (1997)

(O) 914-683-5300

Email: bikkal@sblawyers.com

 

David A. Alpert (1997-2002)

(M) 917-912-5853; (O) 212-362-6600; (H) 664-6600

Email: David.Alpert@dignitymemorial.com

 

George S. Latimer (2002-2004)

(H) 914-967-1819

Email: latimergeorge@gmail.com

 

 

 

William Luddy** (1956-1971)

Max Berking** (1971-1974)

Miriam Jackson** (1974-1975)

Thomas F. Carty** (1979-1985)

M. Paul Redd** (1994)

Samuel G. Fredman** (1975-2018)

Reginald A. LaFayette** (1952-2022)

** Deceased

Comments

    No Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.