Committees

CHAIR

Town/City

Suzanne M. Berger (Greenburgh)
(M) 917-882-7436; (H) 914-693-4564; (O) 212-541-2034
Email: Suzanne.wcdcchair@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Town/City

Jovan C. Richards (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-403-8034
Email: JCRichards1@gmail.com

FIRST VICE CHAIR

Town/City

MaryAnn Carr (Bedford)
(M) 914-843-2085
Email: MaryAnnCarr98@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRS

Town/City

Kristen Browde (New Castle)
(M) 914-266-9222
Email: dems@browdelaw.com
Terry Clements (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-309-7399; (H) 914-636-0528
Email: Kickofftd@aol.com
Terry Degatano (White Plains)
(M) 914-953-2777
Email: sunshyny53@aol.com
Ximena Francella (New Rochelle)
(M) 917-863-8151
Email: xfwcdc@gmail.com
Rhiannon Navin (New Rochelle)
(M) 917-886-2724
Email: rhiannonlilian@gmail.com
Karen Pecora (Cortlandt)
(M) 914-522-8681
Email: karkatpec6@yahoo.com; nyaxelrod13@aol.com
Victor A. Avendaño (White Plains)
(M) 914-438-2030
Email: victor.avendano641@gmail.com
Andrew Buder (New Rochelle)
(M) 914-329-0972
Email: awbuder@gmail.com
Jonathan Campozano (Greenburgh)
(M) 914-629-2737
Email: jwcampozano@gmail.com
Phillip Chonigman (Greenburgh)
(M) 914-262-7666; (H) 914-674-0655
Email: pchonigman@yahoo.com
Jeremiah Frei-Pearson (White Plains)
(M) 718-666-7693
Email: jeremiah.freipearson@gmail.com
Thomas G. Meier, Jr. (Yonkers)
(M) 914-471-6841
Email: Thomasgmeier@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Town/City

Erika Pierce (Bedford)
(M) 914-471-6979
Email: elpierce1@gmail.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Town/City

Brian Higbie (Yorktown)
(M) 914-613-9250
Email: HigbieLaw@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Town/City

Tajian M. Nelson (Mount Vernon)
(M) 914-774-3727; (HQ) 914-946-8300
WCDC Email: tj.wcdems@gmail.com
Personal Email: lou.jian972@gmail.com

ASST. SECRETARY

Town/City

Diana Toledo (Yonkers)
(M) 914-656-5539
Email: dianatoledo@optonline.net

SERGEANT AT ARMS

 Town/City

VACANT

MOUNT VERNON

Reginald A. LaFayette
(M) 914-912-8834; (O) 914-995-5705
Email: rlchair@hotmail.com
District Maps: City of Mount Vernon

NEW ROCHELLE

Arnold Klugman
(M) 914-450-7660; (H) 914-235-2150
Email: surobrick@gmail.com
District Maps: City of New Rochelle

PEEKSKILL

Drew Claxton
(M) 914-954-5948
Email: drew.claxton@outlook.com
Website: peekskilldems.com
District Maps: City of Peekskill

RYE CITY

Shari Punyon
(M) 914-523-2798
Email: sharipunyon@gmail.com
Facebook: Rye City Dems
District Maps: City of Rye

WHITE PLAINS

Tim James
(H) 914-684-1576; (0) 212-512-0829
Email: tigercub78@aol.com
District Maps: City of White Plains

YONKERS

Thomas Meier, Sr.
(M) 914-774-6546
Email: tmeier101@aol.com
Website: yonkersdems.org
District Maps: City of Yonkers Ward 1, Ward 2, Ward 3, Ward 4, Ward 5, Ward 6, Ward 7, Ward 8, Ward 9, Ward 10, Ward 11, Ward 12

BEDFORD

Mark Dembo
(M) 917-318-0345
Email: BedfordDemChair@gmail.com
Website: bedfordnydemocrats.org
District Maps: Town Bedford

CORTLANDT

Maria Slippen
(M) 973-477-7629
Email: mariaslippen@gmail.com
District Maps: Town of Cortlandt

EASTCHESTER

John Filiberti
(M) 914-484-6520; (Fax) 914-779-0869
Email: chair@eastchesterdems.org
Website: eastchesterdems.org
District Maps: Town of Eastchester

GREENBURGH

Suzanne M. Berger
(M) 917-882-7436; (H) 914-693-4564; (O) 212-541-2034; (Fax) 212-541-1334
Email: suzannemberger@aol.com
Website: greenburghdems.org
District Maps: Town of Greenburgh

HARRISON

Frank S. Corvino
(M) 914-497-4185
Email: Frank.Corvino@hotmail.com
District Maps: Town of Harrison

LEWISBORO

Joan Becker
(H) 914-232-4806
Email: joaneckels@optonline.net
Website: lewisborodemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Lewisboro

MAMARONECK

Richard Marsico (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-261-3076
Email: RDM12@optonline.net
Verena Arnabal (Co-Chair)
(M) 617-413-7122
Email: varnabal@gmail.com
Facebook: Town of Mamaroneck Democrats
Twitter: @TOMDemocrats
District Maps: Town of Mamaroneck

MOUNT KISCO

William Serratore
(M) 917-734-3932; (H) 914-244-1717; (Fax) 646-349-2037
Email: wserratore@mac.com
District Maps: Town of Mount Kisco

MOUNT PLEASANT

Bruce Campbell (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-649-8247
Email: brucec7777@aol.com
Lisa Denig (Co-Chair)
(M) 347-837-1290
Email: lisadenig@yahoo.com
District Maps: Town of Mount Pleasant

NEW CASTLE

Randee Glazer (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-497-822; (H) 914-762-8693
Email: rrkej@aol.com
Jane Silverman (Co-Chair)
(M) 917-734-2700
Email: silvermanjfs@gmail.com
Website: newcastledems.com
District Maps: Town of New Castle

NORTH CASTLE

Linda A. Fernberg
(M) 914-433-0306; (H) 914-273-3033
Email: lindafernberg1@gmail.com
District Maps: Town of North Castle

NORTH SALEM

Emily Siegel
(M) 917-690-6884
Email: emily@jonasfamilylaw.com
Website: northsalemdemocrats.info
District Maps: Town of North Salem

OSSINING

Thomasina Laidley-Brown
(H) 914-941-1543
Email: mstfhl@verizon.net
Website: ossiningdems.org
District Maps: Town of Ossining

PELHAM

Marilyn Zielinski
(M) 646-284-6771
Email: charaa@aol.com
Facebook: Pelham NY Democrats
Instagram: pelhamnydemocrats
Website: pelhamnydemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Pelham

POUND RIDGE

Roslyn Stone-Pollock
(M) 914-263-9587
Email: roslynstone22@me.com
District Maps: Town of Pound Ridge

RYE TOWN

Raymond Sculky
(M) 914-469-8889; (H) 914-305-3412
Email: raysculky@optonline.net
District Maps: Town of Rye

SCARSDALE

Myra Saul
(M) 914-806-6057
Email: Scarsdaledems@gmail.com
Website: scarsdaledemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Scarsdale

SOMERS

Christine J. Robbins
(M) 914-548-6942; (H) 914-245-5120
Email: RobbinsL@aol.com
Website: somersdemocrats.com
District Maps: Town of Somers

YORKTOWN

Mark A. Lieberman (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-414-7936
Email: markalieberman@aol.com
Marni Rabin-Marron (Co-Chair)
(M) 914-312-5844 (text only)
Email: mvrmarron@gmail.com
Website: yorktowndemocrats.org
District Maps: Town of Yorktown 

ARDSLEY

TOWN/CITY

Andy DiJusto (Town of Greenburgh)
(M) 914-438-5698
Email: MajorAndre217@gmail.com

BRIARCLIFF MANOR

TOWN/CITY

VACANT (Town of Mount Pleasant and Ossining)

BRONXVILLE

TOWN/CITY

Jennifer Colao (Town of Eastchester)
(M) 914-433-1425
Email: jncolao@gmail.com

BUCHANAN

TOWN/CITY

Vacant (Town of Cortlandt)

CROTON-ON-HUDSON

TOWN/CITY

Richard Masur (Town of Cortlandt)
(M) 917-502-1906
Email: rusamr@gmail.com

DOBBS FERRY

TOWN/CITY

Joy Haber (Town of Greenburgh)
(M) 917-842-6726
Email: jhlavietes@gmail.com

ELMSFORD

TOWN/CITY

Mike Kremen (Co-Chair) (Town of Greenburgh)
Email: kremen@gmail.com
Carlos Gonzalez (Co-Chair)
Email: Cgonzalezesq@aol.com

HASTINGS-ON-HUDSON

TOWN/CITY

Ellen Hendrickx (Town of Greenburgh)
(H) 914-478-9303
Email: EHendrickx@aol.com

IRVINGTON

TOWN/CITY

Paula Etzel (Co-Chair) (Town of Greenburgh)
Email: Paula.romanow.etzel@gmail.com

LARCHMONT

TOWN/CITY

Dana Post (Town of Mamaroneck)
(M) 917-749-3373
Email: danalpost@yahoo.com

MAMARONECK

TOWN/CITY

Gretta Heaney (Town of Mamaroneck & Rye)
(M) 914-917-846-2384
Email: grettajh@gmail.com

OSSINING

TOWN/CITY

Thomasina Laidley-Brown (Town of Ossining)
(H) 914-941-1543
Email: mstfhl@verizon.net

PELHAM

TOWN/CITY

Kristen Burke (Town of Pelham)
(M) 646-382-4418
Email: kristenbowes@hotmail.com

PELHAM MANOR

TOWN/CITY

Toby Marxuach-Gusciora (Town of Pelham)
(M) 914-439-6326
Email: toblis@yahoo.com

PLEASANTVILLE

TOWN/CITY

VACANT (Town of Mt. Pleasant)

PORT CHESTER

TOWN/CITY

Raymond Sculky (Town of Rye)
(M) 914-469-8889; (H) 914-305-3412
Email: raysculky@optonline.net

RYE BROOK

TOWN/CITY

VACANT (Town of Rye)

SLEEPY HOLLOW

TOWN/CITY

VACANT (Town of Mt. Pleasant)

TARRYTOWN

TOWN/CITY

Linda G. Viertel (Co-Chair) (Town of Greenburgh)
(H) 914-631-0087
Email: lgviertel@gmail.com
Verity Van Tassel Richards (Co-Chair)
Email: Verityvantassel@gmail.com

TUCKAHOE

TOWN/CITY

Nicholas Naber (Town of Eastchester)
(M) 914-714-5523
Email: Nicholasnaber@me.com

88th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Patricia Carter
(M) 914-659-3170; (H) 914-638-8058 (New Rochelle)
Email: pcarternewr@gmail.com
William Alexander
(H) 761-1006; (O) 212-691-4100 x296
Email: bill761A@aol.com (White Plains)

89TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Symra Brandon
(M) 914-584-5514 (Yonkers)
Email: symradb@gmail.com
Reginald A. LaFayette
(M) 914-912-8834; (O) 914-995-5705 (Mount Vernon)
Email: rlchair@hotmail.com

90TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Patricia Bensburg
(M) 914-374-8666; (H) 914-793-6339 (Yonkers)
Email: Bensburg@aol.com
Ken Jenkins
(M) 914-391-5983 (Yonkers)
Email: KenJenkins01@gmail.com

91st ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Robin Nichinsky
Email: rnichinsky@gmail.com (Mamaroneck)
Heriberto Contreras
(M) 914-497-3000 (New Rochelle)
Email: 03contreras@gmail.com

92nd ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Joanne G. Sold
(H) 914-693-3422 (Mount Pleasant)
Email: motga@aol.com
William S. Greenawalt
(H) 683-5977; (O) 946-3700 (Greenburgh)
Email: wsgreenawalt@gmail.com

93rd ASSEMBY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Hannah C. Kenny
(M) 415-341-4924 (Harrison)
Email: hannahckenny@gmail.com
William Serratore
(M) 917-734-3932 (Mount Kisco)
Email: wserratore@mac.com

94th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Christine J. Robbins
(M) 914-548-6942; (H) 914-245-5120 (Somers)
Email: RobbinsL@aol.com
Elliot Krowe
(M) 914-962-4189 (Yorktown)
Email: elliotkrowe1@gmail.com

95th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

TOWN/CITY

Matilda Gilbert
(H) 914-528-8554 (Cortlandt)
Email: geematilda@yahoo.com
Darren J. Rigger
(C) 845-598-3971 (Peekskill)
Email: DJRigg@aol.com

BLACK DEMOCRATS OF WESTCHESTER

Terry Clements, (Chair)

(M) 914-309-7399; (H) 914-636-0528

Email: Kickofftd@aol.com

 

HISPANIC DEMOCRATS OF WESTCHESTER

Robin A. Bikkal, (Co-Chair)

(O) 914-683-5300

Email: Hispanicdems@gmail.com

 

Ximena Francella, (Co-Chair)

(M) 917-863-8151

Email: Andrew_ximena@yahoo.com

 

WOMEN DEMOCRATS OF WESTCHESTER

Leslie Chervokas, (Chair)

(M) 914-584-3085

Email: lchervokas@gmail.com

 

WESTCHESTER YOUNG DEMOCRATS

Vincent Fields, (President) 

(M) 914-843-1591

WYD Email: contact@westchesteryoungdems.org

Personal email: nymon02@gmail.com

Richard Weingarten (1985-1989)

(H) 941-918-0306

Email: richrita1@juno.com

 

Dennis Mehiel (1989-1994) (Secretary: Anna Marie)

Sweetheart Cup Company

(O) 212/779-7448  (O Fax) 212/779-9562

 

Andrew J. Spano (1994-1997)

 

Robin Bikkal (1997)

(O) 914-683-5300

Email: bikkal@sblawyers.com

 

David A. Alpert (1997-2002)

(M) 917-912-5853; (O) 212-362-6600; (H) 664-6600

Email: David.Alpert@dignitymemorial.com

 

George S. Latimer (2002-2004)

(H) 914-967-1819

Email: latimergeorge@gmail.com

Reginald A. LaFayette (2004-2020)

(M) 914-912-8834

Email: rlchair@hotmail.com

William Luddy** (1956-1971)

Max Berking** (1971-1974)

Miriam Jackson** (1974-1975)

Thomas F. Carty** (1979-1985)

M. Paul Redd** (1994)

Samuel G. Fredman** (1975-2018)

** Deceased

Comments

    No Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.