Great results from Tuesday’s village elections! Congratulations to all our elected Democrats and their supporters, and sincere thanks to all who ran.

BRIARCLIFF MANOR: Howard Code (Justice)
BRONXVILLE: William Fredericks (Trustee)
ELMSFORD: Robert Williams (Mayor); Matthew Evans, Sydney Henry Jr., and Nelson Lopez (Trustees); Carlos Gonzales (Justice)
HASTINGS-ON-HUDSON: Nicola Armacost (Mayor); Thomas Drake and Mary Lambert (Trustees)
PLEASANTVILLE: Peter Scherer (Mayor); Michael Peppard and David Vinjamuri (Trustees)
TUCKAHOE: Omayra Andino (Mayor); Renee Howell and Darryl Taylor (Trustees)
PORT CHESTER: Luis Marino (Mayor)
RYE BROOK: Susan Epstein and David Heiser (Trustees)
SCARSDALE: Jane Veron (Mayor); Sameer Ahuja, and Jonathan Lewis (Trustees)

SLEEPY HOLLOW: Kenneth Wray (Mayor); Jared Rodriguez (Trustee)